Uncategorized

The alphabet tag

Chiranjib tagged me for this one. And for a change, a tag that doesn’t seem too dragging. These are the rules:
1. Link the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Share the ABCs of you.
4. Tag 3 people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
5. Let the 3 tagged people know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
6. Do not tag the same person repeatedly but try to tag different people, so that there is a big network of bloggers doing this tag!

ABCs of my life:

1. A – Available/Single?
Ans: Oh yes! Single and ready to mingle 😛

2. B – Best friend?
Ans: Fortunately have quite a few… can’t live without any of ‘em…they are my surrogate family

3. C – Cake or Pie?
Ans: Both!

4. D – Drink of choice?
Ans: Hmm… mojito

5. E – Essential item you use every day?
Ans: That would be my lip balm. Device-wise, my mobile and laptop. Sorry couldn’t write just any one.

6. F – Favourite colour?
Ans: Blue

7. G – Gummy Bears Or Worms?
Ans: Uh…neither!

8. H – Hometown?
Ans: Trivandrum, Kerala

9. I – Indulgence?
Ans: For now, blogging. An occasional chocolate wouldn’t hurt either.

10. J – January or February?
Ans: February – I started my blog this month! 🙂

11. K – Kids & their names?
Ans: Are you kidding me?! 😛 Next question please!

12. L – Life is incomplete without?
Ans: …lovely near and dear ones to share it with

13. M – Marriage date?
Ans: * me runs for my life *

14. N – Number of siblings?
Ans: Two step-siblings.

15. O – Oranges or Apples?
Ans: Neither…

16. P – Phobias/Fears?
Ans: Of being betrayed by someone I trust… and believe me, this has happened far more than I’d like to remember

17. Q – Quote for today?
Ans: “Dreams are not the ones you see when you go to sleep, they are the ones that keep you awake until you achieve them…”

18. R – Reason to smile?
Ans: Anything that reminds me the positive side of a bad situation

19. S – Season?
Ans: Spring… nice, bright, sunny, pleasant, fresh. Sigh…

20. T – Tag three four People? (adding one more person to it – hey atleast I’m not shirking responsibility, just adding to it 😀 )
Ans: Given at the end of the tag

21. U – Unknown fact about me?
Ans: I am a very emotional person. But I am terrible at expressing it. So people who don’t know me well assume my life is all about laughter or seriousness … everything except emotions.

22. V – Vegetable you don’t like?
Ans: Spinach… yuck!

23. W – Worst habit?
Ans: Internalising stress, and then exploding at bursting point. If you’re unfortunate enough to be in my way then, RUN! Kaboom! LOL 😛

24. X – X-rays you’ve had?
Ans: Majority for the teeth… have worn braces twice in my life. Have taken a couple of chest x-rays too… and discovered I have a slightly curved (S shaped) spine. Fancy that!

25. Y – Your favourite food?
Ans: This is the worst question you can ask a foodie. I can start a whole new post BLOG on it!

26. Z – Zodiac sign?
Ans: Cusp of Pisces and Aries

OK this is the first time I’m tagging people. In my last two tags, I left them open-ended so that only those who want, needed to do it. This time I am being more specific.

Vimmuuu
Kokonad
Smitha
(edited to add) Indyeah

And I am eagerly looking forward to see their creative answers 😀