24 thoughts on “Happy Diwali !!!”

  1. @Jidhu did u have fun? 🙂 welcome to my blog btw… @Rakesh wheee what fun! 😛 u travel with ur own background music also?? so what did u do for diwali? @Uma 🙂 so what special dishes did u make?

  2. Wish you the same, Ash..belated though! Hope you had a wonderful Diwali.@CB: I'll give you a trophy signed by my boy-friend(you know who) if you get this girl and her blog to move to WP, really! She has been planning to shift like forever.. 😀 😀

  3. @Smitha i've lost track of the number of times I've heard this complaint – abt how ppl are missing posts coz i m not YET on WP 😉 trying to change that now 😀

  4. Hi Aswathy. I saw ur pictures taken of Shangumugam beach, which i located through google. I saw other pictures too. They were simply awesome. Then i checked ur profile. Ur interests are in sync with mine too. Then i read ur write ups. All are so very well appreciated. Keep up the good work aswathy.

  5. @Joshi thanks…welcome to my blog :-)So … a Shangumugam fan eh? @Bikramjit yup! 🙂 what about u? @vimmuuu u've partly guessed the answer 😀 baaki nee paiyye arinjolum! 😛

  6. Happy belated Diwali! Hope it was super awesome. I always loved it when my colleagues celebrated it in South Africa but I have no Hindu colleagues or friends yet in England.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.